Follow us on:

     
Sederma

e-Seminars

Attending conferences may be time consuming and costly. If you can't go to conferences then Sederma will make conferences come to you! Directly from your desk, attend our on-line conferences presented by renowned experts and ask them all the questions you may have.


In order to view and review our online previous events log onto our extranet.


Please note that you have to be a member of Sederma's extranet to access all previous e-Seminars.
Click here to register to our extranet.

Please find below details about our up-coming e-seminars:


Beauty influences from the Fashion Week catwalks
Fall/Winter 2017/2018

puce rose  Thursday, 22nd of June 2017 at 10 am BST - 11:00 am Berlin and Paris - 12:00 am Athens,
Moscow. Register by clicking here
puce verteThursday, 24th of Agust, 2017 at 6 am BST - 10:30 am Mumbai - 1 pm Singapore - 2 pm Tokyo.
Register by clicking here