Follow us on:

     
Sederma

e-Seminar

Directly from your desk, attend our next on-line conferences presented by Olga Gracioso and ask them all your questions. eseminar Fashion week banner

Fashion and beauty are intimately connected. Beginning of March, the curtain has closed for another season on the Fashion Week, the most influencing and trendsetting fashion event.

Sederma’s experts investigated at the stand-out beauty looks that will set the tone for next Fall/Winter 2017/2018.

Discover what has taken over the catwalks and get inspirations for your upcoming skin care and hair care product developments.


At the end of the presentation you will be able to ask all the questions you may have directly to Olga Gracioso, Sederma’s Marketing Director. So don’t hesitate anymore and ‘book your seat’ now!
 Next session

Date: Thursday 24th August 2017

Time: 6 am BST
10:30 am Mumbai - 1 pm Singapore - 2 pm Tokyo

In order to avoid any time confusion please check starting time in your location by clicking here

Speakers: Olga Gracioso, Marketing Director at Sederma

Location: On line



Registration form:

Beauty influences from the Fashion Week catwalks: Fall/Winter 2017/2018

Thursday August 24, 2017  6-7 am (BST (UTC+1))

 

Sorry registration is now closed for this event.

Kind regards

The Croda Team


Speakers' biographies:

Olga Gracioso, Marketing Director, is an expert at turning skin biology into consumer benefits, and has successfully launched over 80 personal care active ingredients for the beauty market.

After graduating in Biology and Biochemistry, she obtained a Master of Cosmetic Science at the Faculty of Pharmacy University of Paris, began her career at Bourjois/Chanel in the Safety and Claim Substantiation Laboratory in 1997 and joined Sederma 16 years ago. She is a member of the French Society of Cosmetic Chemists.